Latest Products http://www.asbagventure.com Latest Products Tue, 02 Mar 2021 07:42:54 +0530 en-us http://www.asbagventure.com Guar Gum http://www.asbagventure.com/guar-gum-powder.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/guar-gum-powder.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guar gum, also called guaran, is a galactomannan polysaccharide extracted from guar beans that has thickening and stabilizing properties useful in food, feed, and industrial applications. The guar seeds are mechanically dehusked, hydrated, milled and screened according to application. Dehydrated Vegetables http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-vegetables.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-vegetables.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydration of vegetables by sun-drying is the oldest known method. There are some dehydrated vegetables as cabbage, carrot, green chilli, bitter gourd, cucumber, etc. The dehydrated vegetables are used to manufacture instant vegetable noodles, soups, snacks and fast food. Soya http://www.asbagventure.com/soya.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/soya.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The soybean or soya bean is a species of legume native to East Asia, widely grown for its edible bean, which has numerous uses. Traditional unfermented food uses of soybeans include soy milk, from which tofu and tofu skin are made. Fermented soy foods include soy sauce, fermented bean paste, natto, and tempeh. Food Grade Guar Gum Powder http://www.asbagventure.com/food-grade-guar-gum-powder.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/food-grade-guar-gum-powder.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Code & Description RT-Guar 3000- Viscosity 3000 Cps Min. RT-Guar 3500-  Viscosity 3500 Cps Min. RT-Guar 4000- Viscosity 4000 Cps Min. RT-Guar 4500- Viscosity 4500 Cps Min. RT-Guar 5000- Viscosity 5000 Cps Min. RT-Guar 5500- Viscosity 5500 Cps Min. RT-Guar 6000 - Viscosity 6000 Cps Min. RT-Guar 6500-  Viscosity 6500 Cps Min.  RT-Guar 7000-  Viscosity 7000 Cps Min. RT-Guar 7500-  Viscosity 7500 Cps Min. Industrial Grade Guar Gum Powder http://www.asbagventure.com/industrial-grade-guar-gum-powder.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/industrial-grade-guar-gum-powder.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Code & Description RT-Guar 3000 - Viscosity 3000 Cps Min. RT-Guar 3500 - Viscosity 3500 Cps Min. RT-Guar 4000 - Viscosity 4000 Cps Min. RT-Guar 4500 - Viscosity 4500 Cps Min. RT-Guar 5000 - Viscosity 5000 Cps Min. RT-Guar 5500 - Viscosity 5500 Cps Min. RT-Guar 6000 - Viscosity 6000 Cps Min. RT-Guar 6500 - Viscosity 6500 Cps Min. RT-Guar 7000 - Viscosity 7000 Cps Min. RT-Guar 7500 - Viscosity 7500 Cps Min Fast Hydrating Guar Gum Powder http://www.asbagventure.com/fast-hydrating-guar-gum-powder.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/fast-hydrating-guar-gum-powder.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Code & Description RT-Guar 40-45 - Viscosity 40 Fann at 3 Min, 45 Fann at 60 Min RT-Guar 38-43 - Viscosity 38 Fann at 3 Min, 43 Fann at 60 Min RT-Guar 35-40 - Viscosity 35 Fann at 3 Min, 40 Fann at 60 Min RT-Guar 30-35 - Viscosity 30 Fann at 3 Min, 35 Fann at 60 Min Rice http://www.asbagventure.com/rice.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/rice.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice is the seed of the grass species Oryza glaberrima or Oryza sativa. As a cereal grain, it is the most widely consumed staple food for a large part of the world's human population, especially in Asia and Africa. It is the agricultural commodity with the third-highest worldwide production, after sugarcane and maize. Animal Feed http://www.asbagventure.com/animal-feed.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/animal-feed.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Animal feed is food given to domestic animals in the course of animal husbandry. There are two basic types: fodder and forage. Used alone, the word feed more often refers to fodder. Natural Gums http://www.asbagventure.com/natural-gums.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/natural-gums.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Gums: They are obtained in a natural state such as the tree exudates, extracted from seeds of some legumes or seaweed hydrocolloids. Ex: gum arabica, guar gum, tragacanth. Modified Gums: They are chemically modified natural gums or derivative of naturally occurring materials such as cellulose or starch. Dehydrated Garlic Flakes http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-garlic-flakes.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-garlic-flakes.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Red Onion Flakes http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-red-onion-flakes.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-red-onion-flakes.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated White Onion Flakes http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-white-onion-flakes.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-white-onion-flakes.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Korma http://www.asbagventure.com/guar-korma.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/guar-korma.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Roasted Guar Korma is a specialised product of Chimique ™ developed by optimization of the roasting temperature to deactivate the Trypsyn Inhibitor, is a type of serine protease inhibitor that reduces the biological activity of trypsin. Trypsin is an enzyme involved in the breakdown of many different proteins into amino acids a, including as part of digestion in humans and other animals. The product has excellent high protein content exceeding 55% with improved protein solubility and digestibility by poultry and also by aqua animals;Chimique ™ ROASTED GUAR KORMA has high protein content of >55% which is highly soluble and excellent digestibility in mono gastric animals like poultry and Aqua animals; It is comparable to soybean meal in terms of nutritional content. For instance, the minimum crude protein percentage of guar meal is rated at 55% compared to 45% of soy bean meal. Its crude fiber is at 6% maximum, while that of soybean meal is at 3%; It has a minimum crude fat content of 5% versus 1% of soybean meal, and has a higher protein solubility of 93% than soybean meal with 78%.Chimque ™ Roasted guar korma is manufactured in its Haryana Plant and the annual production capacity of 15000 M.T.; The facility is state of the Art and is accredited ISO 9001:2001 and HACCP quality assurance system. The Product is Non GMO certified and have negligible Aflatoxin level below the detection limits commensurate with the European standard; The material shall be free from adulterants, musty, stale or other objectionable odor or sourness. The material shall be free from visible fungus, insect infestation and lumps. It shall be free from dirt and other extraneous matter including iron or other metallic pieces.BENEFITS OF GUAR ROASTED KORMA Balanced and Desirable Amino Acid Profile Higher Protein Digestibility Index (>95%) and Less percentage of Digestive Fiber Higher Energy Content and Fat Percentage Absence of Pathogenic Bacteria Higher percentage of Crude Protein (>55%) Genetically Un-codified (Non-GMO), A 100% Natural Agricultural Product Lower percentage of less Digestible Fiber Most economical & easy to handle Guar Meal http://www.asbagventure.com/guar-meal.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/guar-meal.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Soya Meal http://www.asbagventure.com/organic-soya-meal.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/organic-soya-meal.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean meal is used in food and animal feeds, principally as a protein supplement, but also as a source of metabolizable energy. Removal of the oil, which is used mostly in food, but also for industrial oils, soaps and biodiesel, involves crushing and either pressing or solvent extraction. Cassia Tora Seeds http://www.asbagventure.com/cassia-tora-seeds.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/cassia-tora-seeds.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This plant is named differently in different Indian languages for example it is known as Kuvadio, and Chakramard in Gujrati; Tarota, and Takla in Marathi; Edanchi, Chakunda, and Chatkaataa in Bengali; Takrike in Kannada; Tagare, and Vindu in Tamil; Takar in Malayalam; Tantyamu, and Tagarish in Telugu; and Chakunda in Oriya. Sesbania Seeds http://www.asbagventure.com/sesbania-seeds.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/sesbania-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Chunks http://www.asbagventure.com/soya-chunks.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/soya-chunks.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Grits http://www.asbagventure.com/soya-grits.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/soya-grits.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Flour http://www.asbagventure.com/soya-flour.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/soya-flour.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Soybean http://www.asbagventure.com/organic-soybean.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/organic-soybean.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Non GMO Organic Soybean that is mainly used for Human Consumption and also for livestock and cattle food. Organic Soybean is considered as most rich source of protein and is acknowledged for unsurpassable freshness. These are known with the following specifications: Black Rice http://www.asbagventure.com/black-rice.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/black-rice.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BlackRice also known as forbidden rice, is an ancient grain with more health benefits than most other rice varieties. Black rice is a deep black colour and usually turns deep purple when cooked Product is originally produced and processed according to currentGood Manufacturing Practices, HACCP norms and regulations NPOP, NOP & EEC 834/2007. Guar Gum Splits http://www.asbagventure.com/guar-gum-splits.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/guar-gum-splits.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.asbagventure.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/basmati-rice.htm Rice Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.asbagventure.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Rice Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Creamy White Sella Rice http://www.asbagventure.com/creamy-white-sella-rice.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/creamy-white-sella-rice.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.asbagventure.com/steamed-basmati-rice.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/steamed-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Steam Basmati Rice http://www.asbagventure.com/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 sella rice http://www.asbagventure.com/sugandha-white-basmati-rice.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/sugandha-white-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati White Rice http://www.asbagventure.com/sharbati-white-rice.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/sharbati-white-rice.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Long Grain Parboiled Rice http://www.asbagventure.com/ir-64-long-grain-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/ir-64-long-grain-parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Long Grain Raw White Rice http://www.asbagventure.com/ir-64-long-grain-raw-white-rice.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/ir-64-long-grain-raw-white-rice.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100% Broken Raw White Rice http://www.asbagventure.com/100-broken-raw-white-rice.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/100-broken-raw-white-rice.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Steam Rice http://www.asbagventure.com/sona-masoori-steam-rice.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/sona-masoori-steam-rice.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Raw Rice http://www.asbagventure.com/swarna-raw-rice.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/swarna-raw-rice.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Lecithin http://www.asbagventure.com/soya-lecithin.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/soya-lecithin.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cassia Tora Meal http://www.asbagventure.com/cassia-tora-meal.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/cassia-tora-meal.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The seeds of cassia tora are processed to remove the husk and germ from it. The removed husk and germ is called as cassia tora meal. This process is applied while splitting cassia gum and it contains about 30% of protein and 10% fiber content. It is for low fiber and high protein content cassia meal is chosen as an effective and nutritious ingredient in the preparation of cattle feed. Dehydrated Potato Powder http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-potato-powder.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-potato-powder.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Garlic Powder http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Red Onion Powder http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-red-onion-powder.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-red-onion-powder.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Potato Flakes http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-potato-flakes.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-potato-flakes.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated White Onion Powder http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-white-onion-powder.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/dehydrated-white-onion-powder.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rapeseed Meal http://www.asbagventure.com/rapeseed-meal.htm http://www.asbagventure.com/rapeseed-meal.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specification :Rapeseed meal is being exported by many countries,ASB CAPITAL AGVENTURE LLP. is the leading exporter of rapeseed meal.Rapeseed meal is a coarse powder material, produced from rapeseed cake after series of preparatory physical processes followed by multistage extraction of oil under hygienically controlled conditions.Rapeseed meal is having a extremely good amino acid composition, often compared to the milk protein, contributes to it is high nutritive value. The amino acid profile showing adequate lysine and methionine is very much favorable to the non-recruitment poultry feed.Rapeseed meal is being used in India as an ingredient for cattle and poultry feed. It is also exported to various far east and Mediterranean countries and is well accepted by millers.